Contact Us

Contact Us
Contact Us
Contact Us

Contact Us

News Centre
Address: 1000 Toa Payoh North, Singapore 318994
Co. Regn. No: 202120748H

For general enquiries
Telephone: 6319 6319

For subscription matters
Telephone: 6388 3838
Facsimile: 6319 8178
Email: circs@sph.com.sg

Print Centre
Address: 2 Jurong Port Road, Singapore 619088

CHINA (BEIJING)

8th Floor, Unit 05
Raffles City Beijing Office Tower
No. 1 Dongzhimen South Street
Dongcheng District
Beijing 100007, P.R. China

ST
Tan Dawn Wei
(Bureau Chief)
HP: 86-1591-102-2075
Email:dawntan@sph.com.sg

Elizabeth Law
(Bureau Chief)
HP: 86-182 1100 1393
Email:esmlaw@sph.com.sg

Danson Cheong
HP: 86-1355-210 7709
Email:dansonc@sph.com.sg

Benjamin Lim
(Global Affairs Correspondent)
HP: 86-1350-101-6574
Email:blim@sph.com.sg

Aw Cheng Wei
HP: 86-1571-121-8752
Email:awcw@sph.com.sg

General Line
Tel: 86-10-6418 1577
Tel: 86-10-6418 1578

ZB
Yang Danxu
(Bureau Chief)
HP: 86-1832-114-6160
Email:yangdx@sph.com.sg

Wong Siew Fong
HP: 86-1391120-0631
Email:xfhuang@sph.com.sg

General Line
Tel: 86-10-6418 1587
Fax: 86-10-6418 1584

CHINA (CHONGQING)

Building 2 Riyueguang Center Square
No. 88 Minquan Road #36-6
Yuzhong District, Chongqing
P.R. China

ZB
Edwin Ong
(Bureau Chief)
HP: 86-1788-024 2320
Email:edwinong@sph.com.sg

CHINA (GUANGZHOU)

ZB
Zeng Li Juan
HP: 86-18-676882836
Email:ljzeng@sph.com.sg

CHINA (HONG KONG)

1308, 13th Floor, Tower Two
Lippo Centre No.89 Queensway
Hong Kong

Mktg
Don Li
HP: 852-9318 7044
Email:donli@sph.com.sg

Echo Cheung
HP: 852-9492 4178
Email:echoc@sph.com.sg

Amanda So
HP: 852-9248 8018
Email:amandaso@sph.com.sg

ST
Claire Huang
HP: 852-5534 9455
Email:huangjy@sph.com.sg

CHINA (SHANGHAI)

Unit 1302, Block A,
No 868 East Longhua Road
Shanghai 200023
P.R. China

ZB
Chen Jing
(Shanghai Correspondent)
Tel: 86-21-6319 1989
Fax: 86-21-6319 1991
Email:jingchen@sph.com.sg

New Beginnings Management Consulting

Gabbie Gu Gong Lei
(General Manager)
Tel: 86-21-6319 1992
HP: 86-1391-761 4631
Email:gugl@sph.com.sg

Polaris Li Ling Ling
Tel: 86-21-6319 1990
Fax: 86-21-6319 1991
Email:mmxiaolin@126.com

Olivia Jiang Yu Tong
HP: 86-1326-155 8236
Email:olivia_jiangyutong@126.com

EUROPE (LONDON)

ST
Jonathan Eyal
Tel: 44-78-0313 8213
Fax: 44-20-7930 5854
Email:jonathan.eyal@gmail.com

INDIA (NEW DELHI)

ST
Nirmala Ganapathy
(Bureau Chief)
HP: 91-9891 257 047
Email:gnirmala@sph.com.sg

Debarshi Dasgupta
HP: 91-9891 721 658
Email:debarshi@sph.com.sg

Rohini Mohan
HP: 91-9900-852 555
Email:mohan@sph.com.sg

INDONESIA (JAKARTA)

Suite 1401, 14th Floor
Deutsche Bank Building
Jalan Imam Bonjol 80
Jakarta 10310
Indonesia

ST
Arlina Arshad
(Bureau Chief)
Tel: 62-21-3983 1469
HP: 62-81-1100 0522
Fax: 62-21-3983 1466
Email:aarlina@sph.com.sg

Wahyudi Soeriaatmadja
Tel: 62-21-3983 1469
HP: 62-81-6851 600
Email:wahyudis@sph.com.sg

Linda Yulisman
HP: 62-81-5927 4000
Email:ylinda@sph.com.sg

Jeffrey Hutton
(Regional Correspondent)
HP: 62-812 3727 0200
Email:jhutton@sph.com.sg

General Line
Tel: 62-21-3983 1475

JAPAN (TOKYO)

ZB
Foo Choo Wei
HP: 81-90-8567 9193
Email:choowei@sph.com.sg

ST
Walter Sim
HP: 81-90-4390 5241
Email:waltsim@sph.com.sg

KOREA (SEOUL)

ZB
Kang Gwi Young
Fax: 02-5460860
Email:kanggy@sph.com.sg

ST
Chang May Choo
Tel: 82-10-5101 2766
Email:changmc@sph.com.sg

MALAYSIA

Suite 11A, Level 11
Etiqa Twins, Tower 2
No. 11 Jalan Pinang
50450 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

ST
Shannon Teoh
(Bureau Chief)
HP: 60-19-227 0058
Fax: 02-03-2164 6439
Email:shannont@sph.com.sg

Leslie Jude Lopez
(Regional Correspondent)
HP: 60-12-278 0097
Email:ljlopez@sph.com.sg

Nadirah H.Rodzi
HP: 60-19-343 2120
Email:nrodzi@sph.com.sg

Hazlin Hassan
HP: 6012 321 7188
Email:hazlinh@sph.com.sg

Ram Anand
HP: 6011 1188 7488
Email:ramanand@sph.com.sg

Mktg
Janise Low
HP: 6012 330 8251
Email:janisel@sph.com.sg

Wong Siang Ling
HP: 6012 3878 534
Email:slwong@sph.com.sg


PHILIPPINES (MANILA)

ST
Raul Dancel
Tel: 63-927-151 1995
Tel: 63-916-788 0070
Email:rdancel@sph.com.sg

TAIWAN (TAIPEI)

12F-3, No. 57 Section 1
Chong Qing South Road
Zhong Zheng District
Taipei City 10048
Taiwan (R.O.C.)

ZB
Chuang Liang Hui
Tel: 886-2-2383 2732
Email:chuanglh@sph.com.sg

Woon Wei Jung
HP: 0932-027-232
Email:woonwj@sph.com.sg

Katherine Wei
HP: 886-9-1291 0907
Email:katwei@sph.com.sg

THAILAND (BANGKOK)

ST
Tan Hui Yee
(Indochina Bureau Chief)
HP: 66-8-9811 1854
Email:tanhy@sph.com.sg

Tan Tam Mei
HP: 66-8-4002 1438
Email:tammei@sph.com.sg

U.S.A. (WASHINGTON)

ST
Nirmal Ghosh
(Bureau Chief)
HP: 1-202-680 3303
Email:nirmal@sph.com.sg

Charissa Yong
HP: 1-202-621 3476
Email:charyong@sph.com.sg

Print, Digital & Radio Advertisements
Website: www.imsph.sg
Enquiries from Singapore and Overseas
E-mail: mkgsales@sph.com.sg
>> View the Advertisement Copy Vetting Guidelines

Partnership Enquiries
E-mail: mkgsales@sph.com.sg

Programmatic Advertising
E-mail: programmatic@sph.com.sg

Classifieds Advertisements
Tel: (65) 6289 9988
E-mail: class@sph.com.sg

Jobs & Notices Advertisements
Local and international enquiries: (65) 6289 8822
Jobs: class@sph.com.sg
Notices: notices@sph.com.sg

Outdoor Advertisements
For sales enquiries
Please call: 6319 5226
E-mail: sphmboinfo@sph.com.sg
For more information, visit www.sphmbo.com.sg

Display Advertisements
Website: www.imsph.sg

Subscribe now to read your favourite newspapers and magazines on print and digital anytime, anywhere.

Visit www.sphsubscription.com.sg or contact us at 6388-3838.

For subscription matters
Telephone: 6388 3838
Facsimile: 6319 8178
Email: circs@sph.com.sg

As Asia's leading media organisation, SPH Media owns a vast cache of archival resource, comprising news articles, photos and advertisements, that offers valuable content for professional, commercial, marketing and academic needs. We have a whole suite of tools in our archival news system that is available to assist companies, the academia and individuals to search for news articles and apply for content licensing rights.

  • NewsLink– As one of Singapore's most widely used online archival content systems, it is designed to facilitate any search for specific news articles from as far back as 1989 , and images or advertisements from 2007.
  • NewsPost– An accessible link to apply for republication rights of articles and images.
  • NewsTalk– An interactive e-learning portal that enables reading and listening of Chinese language content to improve oral skills.
  • NewsTrack – A news monitoring system that aggregates the news according to customised keywords and phrases, available to NewsPost subscribers.
  • NewsFeed – A 'live' feed of headline news in the form of a running ticker, available across a wide spectrum of media.
  • NewsIntell – A Chinese news media monitoring system that aggregates & translates Chinese news into English according to customised keywords and phrases.

For more details, please contact:
Sebastian Chow
Senior Manager, Archive Business
Email : chowkcs@sph.com.sg
Hotline : 6319 2333
(Press 3 for Content Licensing & NewsLink subscription)

The SPH Supplier Portal is an online platform that provides suppliers with potential business opportunities to supply goods and / or services to SPH.

To view / participate in our “Request For Quotation”, please visit sph.bprocure.com.

Online video guides and manual are available on the portal.

For support or feedback, please contact: SPH_P2P_Supplier@sph.com.sg.

We look forward to your participation to facilitate fair and open sourcing.

English Publications

The Straits Times / The Sunday Times

The Business Times

tabla!

News Deadline

9pm

9pm (Sun-Wed), 8.30pm (Thu & Fri)

9pm (Wednesday)

Chinese Publications

Lianhe Zaobao

Shin Min Daily News

Thumbs Up

zbCOMMA

News Deadline

9pm

12pm

6pm (Mon)

6pm (Tue)

Malay Publication

Berita Harian / Berita Minggu

 

News Deadline

9.30pm

Tamil Publication

Tamil Murasu

 

News Deadline

9pm

English/Malay/Tamil Media Group (EMTM)

Warren Fernandez
Editor-in-Chief
The Straits Times &
English/Malay/Tamil Media Group (EMTM)

Tel: (65) 6319 6161
Email: warren@sph.com.sg

Dominic Nathan Managing Editor, EMTM

Tel: (65) 6319 5223
Email: dominic@sph.com.sg

Murali Subramaniam
Managing Editor, EMTM

Tel: 6319 5575
Email: muralis@sph.com.sg

Lim Han Ming
Deputy Managing Editor, EMTM

Tel: 6319 2318
Email: hanming@sph.com.sg

Eugene Leow
Head, EMTM Digital

Tel: (65) 6319 5542
Email: eleow@sph.com.sg

The Straits Times / The Sunday Times

Tel: (65) 6319 6319
Fax: (65) 6319 8275
Email: stnewsdesk@sph.com.sg

Sumiko Tan
Executive Editor, The Straits Times

Tel: (65) 6319 5466
Email: sumiko@sph.com.sg

Helen Chia
Executive Editor, The Straits Times

Tel: (65) 6319 5889
Email: hchia@sph.com.sg

Paul Jacob
Deputy Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 5332
Email: pjacob@sph.com.sg

Art Desk

Tel: (65) 6319 5591
Fax: (65) 6319 8275
Email: start@sph.com.sg

Foreign Desk

Tel: (65) 6319 5397
Fax: (65) 6319 8275
Email: stworld@sph.com.sg

Forum Page Desk

Tel: (65) 6319 5397
Fax: (65) 6319 8275
Email: stforum@sph.com.sg

ST Online Desk

Tel: (65) 6319 5039
Fax: (65) 6319 8275
Website: www.straitstimes.com
Email: stshare@sph.com.sg

Life! Desk

Tel: (65) 6319 5397
Fax: (65) 6319 8275
Email: stlife@sph.com.sg

Business Desk

Tel: (65) 6319 5397
Fax: (65) 6319 8275
Email: stnewsdesk@sph.com.sg

Singapore Desk

Tel: (65) 6319 5397
Fax: (65) 6319 8275
Email: stnewsdesk@sph.com.sg

Photo Desk

Tel: (65) 6319 5328
Fax: (65) 6319 8271
Email: stimage@sph.com.sg

Political Desk

Tel: (65) 6319 5397
Fax: (65) 6319 8275
Email: stpol@sph.com.sg

Sports Desk

Tel: (65) 6319 5397
Fax: (65) 6319 8267
Email: stsports@sph.com.sg

Lim Chuan Huat
Associate Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 5386
Email: chuan@sph.com.sg

Rahul Pathak
Associate Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 2742
Email: rahulp@sph.com.sg

Ravi Velloor
Associate Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 6189
Email: velloor@sph.com.sg

Vikram Khanna
Associate Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 5627
Email: vikram@sph.com.sg

Chua Mui Hoong
Associate Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 5301
Email: muihoong@sph.com.sg

Lee Su Shyan
Associate Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 5693
Email: sushyan@sph.com.sg

Venkata Sreenivasan
Associate Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 5213
Email: ven@sph.com.sg

Audrey Quek
Opinion Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 5215
Email: audreyq@sph.com.sg

Grace Ho
Opinion Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 5240
Email: graceho@sph.com.sg

Zakir Hussain
Political & Singapore Desk Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 5331
Email: zakirh@sph.com.sg

Karamjit Kaur
News Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 5167
Email: karam@sph.com.sg

Royston Sim
Associate News Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 8214
Email: roysim@sph.com.sg

Chang Ai-Lien
Associate News Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 5394
Email: ailien@sph.com.sg

Poon Chian Hui
Business Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 2275
Email: chpoon@sph.com.sg

Bhagyashree Garekar
Foreign Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 5270
Email: bhagya@sph.com.sg

Lee Yulin
Sports Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 5629
Email: yulin@sph.com.sg

Susan Long
Life Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 5246
Email: suelong@sph.com.sg

Serene Luo
ST Schools Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 5224
Email: serl@sph.com.sg

Angelina Choy
Forum Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 5252
Email: angel@sph.com.sg

Paul Cheong
Print Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 5711
Email: paulc@sph.com.sg

Hafiz A Samad
Print Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 5879
Email: hafiz@sph.com.sg

Ong Hwee Hwee
Digital Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 5099
Email: hwee@sph.com.sg

Jeremy Au Yong
Mobile Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 5689
Email: jeremyau@sph.com.sg

Li Xueying
Enterprise Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 5327
Email: xueying@sph.com.sg

Mak Mun San
Website Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 5039
Email: munsan@sph.com.sg

Trixia Carungcong
Website Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 5163
Email: ctrixia@sph.com.sg

Ng Kai Ling
Social Media Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 5016
Email: kailing@sph.com.sg

Rodolfo Pazos
Interactive Graphics Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 5512
Email: rpazos@sph.com.sg

Joanne Soh
TNP/Stomp Digital Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 5564
Email: joannes@sph.com.sg

Stephanie Yeow
Photo Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 5379
Email: stephy@sph.com.sg

Lee Hup Kheng
Art Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 5287
Email: hup@sph.com.sg

E-Von Yeung
Video Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 5031
Email: eyeung@sph.com.sg

The Business Times

Fax: (65) 6319 8278
Email: btnews@sph.com.sg

News Desk

Tel: (65) 6319 5360

Photo Desk

Tel: (65) 6319 5448

Wong Wei Kong
Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 5198
Email: weikong@sph.com.sg

Chinese Media Group (华文媒体集团)

Lee Huay Leng (李慧玲)
Editor-in-Chief, Chinese Media Group

Tel: (65) 6319 1074
Email: leehl@sph.com.sg

Chen Hwai Liang (陈怀亮)
Supervising Editor (Special Projects), Chinese Media Group

Loh Woon Yen (罗文燕)
Managing Editor, Chinese Media Group

Tel: (65) 6319 1469
Email: lohwy@sph.com.sg

Lianhe Zaobao (联合早报

Tel: (65) 6319 6319
Fax: (65) 6319 8121

News Desk

Tel: (65) 6319 2443 / 1335
Hotline: 1800 741 6388 / 9228 8736
Email: zblocal@sph.com.sg

Photo Desk

Tel: (65) 6319 1316 / 1431
Email: zbphoto@sph.com.sg

Political Desk

Tel: (65) 6319 2443 / 1335
Email: zbzz@sph.com.sg

Business Desk

Tel: (65) 6319 1330
Email: zbcj@sph.com.sg

Foreign Desk

Tel: (65) 6319 1379

zbNOW Desk

Tel: (65) 6319 1384
Email: zbnow@sph.com.sg

Sports Desk

Tel: (65) 6319 1379
Email: zbty@sph.com.sg

Digital Platform (zaobao.sg)

Tel: (65) 6319 1505
Email: zbonline@sph.com.sg

Goh Sin Teck (吴新迪)
Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 1367
Email: gohst@sph.com.sg

Han Yong May (韩咏梅)
Executive Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 1979
Email: hanym@sph.com.sg

Peter Ong (王彼得)
Associate Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 2457
Email: ongp@sph.com.sg

Han Yong Hong (韩咏红)
Associate Editor cum Editor, Zaobao.com

Tel: (65) 6319 1388
Email: hanyh@sph.com.sg

Quek Sy Mung (郭思满)
Associate Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 1863
Email: queksm@sph.com.sg

Goh Sin Hwee (吴新慧)
Associate Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 1081
Email: gohshe@sph.com.sg

Woo Mun Ngan (胡文雁)
Associate Editor cum Fukan Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 1325
Email: woomn@sph.com.sg

Ang Yiting (洪奕婷)
Assistant Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 1482
Email: angyt@sph.com.sg

Tarn Teh Ting (谭德婷)
Assistant Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 2440
Email: tarntt@sph.com.sg

Quek Lee Kiang (郭丽娟)
Assistant Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 2296
Email: queklk@sph.com.sg

Chew Chu Ching (周殊钦)
Chief Multi-Platform Sub-Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 1903
Email: chuching@sph.com.sg

Tan Chong Beng (陈聪明)
Visual Director

Tel: (65) 6319 1155
Email: tancb@sph.com.sg

Ang Hui Cheng (洪惠贞)
Visual Director (Digital)

Tel: (65) 6319 5218
Email: hcang@sph.com.sg

Yap Pheng Hui (叶鹏飞)
Commentary Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 1437
Email: yapph@sph.com.sg

Ho Sheo Be(何惜薇)
Political Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 2439
Email: hosb@sph.com.sg

Yang Meng ( 杨萌)
News Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 2437
Email: yangmeng@sph.com.sg

Yang Danxu ( 杨丹旭)
China Editor

Cheow Mee Ling (邹美琳)
Foreign Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 1537
Email: cheowml@sph.com.sg

Pang Kia Nian (冯嘉年)
Business Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 1361
Email: knpang@sph.com.sg

Marcus Yeo ( 杨全龙)
Sports Edito

Tel: (65) 6319 1308
Email: yeocl@sph.com.sg

Wang Shuyang(王舒杨)
Digital Content Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 3011
Email: shuyang@sph.com.sg

Lai Wan Li(赖婉㛤)
Digital Content Editor (Entertainment / Lifestyle)

Tel: (65) 6319 1328
Email: wanlilai@sph.com.sg

Lee Tiah Khee (李天錡)
Chief Photographer

Tel: (65) 6319 2415
Email: leetk@sph.com.sg

Lim Seong Tiek (林上德)
Chief Videographer

Tel: (65) 6319 2353
Email: limst@sph.com.sg

Eric Lau (刘力智)
Chief Video Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 1930
Email: ericlau@sph.com.sg

Sim Moh Wah (沈茂华)
Digital Platforms Support Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 2402
Email: simmwh@sph.com.sg

Shen Yue (沈越)
Audience Strategy Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 1410
Email: sheny@sph.com.sg

Song Yi Pin (宋以彬))
Chief Digital Sub-Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 2450
Email: songyp@sph.com.sg

Goh Rui Long (吴芮珑)
Head, Branded Projects

Tel: (65) 6319 1048
Email: gohrl@sph.com.sg

Loh Chan Wai, Bryan (罗镇威)
AVP, Content Platform Strategy & Development

ThinkChina (思想中国)

Chow Yian Ping (周雁冰)
Editor, ThinkChina

Tel: (65) 6319 2443 / 1335
Hotline: 1800 741 6388 / 9228 8736
Email: zblocal@sph.com.sg

Young Audience (联合早报)

Tel: (65) 6319 1548
Fax: (65) 6319 8111

zbCOMMA/Thumbs Up/Thumbs Up Junior/Thumbs Up Little Junior (学生报 )

Tel: (65) 6319 1548
Fax: (65) 6319 8111
Website: zbschools.sg
Email: zbschools@sph.com.sg


zbCOMMA


Thumbs Up


Thumbs Up Junior


Thumbs Up Little Junior

Tan Leng Tuan (陈能端)
Editor, Young AudienceTel: (65) 6319 1358
Email: nengduan@sph.com.sg


Lee Hee Ai (李熙爱)
Editor, Snap

Tel: (65) 6319 1887
Email: leeheeai@sph.com.sg


Yang Yang, Wendy (杨漾)
Editor, ZBSchools

Tel: (65) 6319 2015
Email: yangyangi@sph.com.sg

Shin Min Daily News (新明日报)

Tel: (65) 6319 6319
Fax: (65) 6319 8166
Email: shinmin@sph.com.sg

News Desk

Hotline: 1800 822 7288
Fax: (65) 6319 8166

Sub Desk

Tel: (65) 6319 2477
Fax: (65) 6319 8166

Foreign Desk

Tel: (65) 6319 2471
Fax: (65) 6319 8166

Sports Desk

Tel: (65) 6319 2247
Fax: (65) 6319 8166

Racing Desk

Tel: (65) 6319 1915
Fax: (65) 6319 8166

Entertainment Desk

Tel: (65) 6319 1956
Fax: (65) 6319 8166

Fukan

Tel: (65) 6319 1673
Fax: (65) 6319 8166

Bernard Choo Chee Wee (朱志伟)
Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 1093
Email: choocw@sph.com.sg

Kuek Gek Tiang (郭玉珍)
Associate Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 1959
Email: kuekgt@sph.com.sg

Pung Koon King (潘君琴)
Associate Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 1967
Email: pungkk@sph.com.sg

Lew Lee Chin (刘丽清)
Assistant Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 2476
Email: lewlc@sph.com.sg

Hon Gah Fui, Pauline (韩家慧)
Assistant Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 2466
Email: hongf@sph.com.sg

Ng Min Hui (黄鸣慧)
Chief Sub-Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 2477
Email: ngmh@sph.com.sg

Chan Lai Fang (陈丽芬)
News Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 6369
Email: chanlfg@sph.com.sg

Chua Eng Wee (蔡永伟)
Associate Local News Editor cum Digital and Social Media Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 1901
Email: chuaew@sph.com.sg

Wong Keng Yap (黄建业)
Associate Local News Editor cum Associate Digital and Social Media Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 1421
Email: wongky@sph.com.sg

Lai Ling Shan (赖凌杉)
Assistant Local News Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 1541
Email: lails@sph.com.sg

Wong Chee Fatt (黄志发)
Assistant Local News Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 2761
Email: cfwong@sph.com.sg

Lew Lee Yee (刘丽仪)
Sports Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 2247
Email: leeyee@sph.com.sg

Kuah Siew Hong (柯秀芳)
Racing Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 1915
Email: kuahsh@sph.com.sg

Chan Yunn Horng (陈韵红)
Entertainment Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 1956
Email: chanyh@sph.com.sg

Lim Pui Pek (林佩碧)
Fukan Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 1673
Email: limpp@sph.com.sg

Berita Harian / Berita Minggu

Tel: (65) 6319 6319
Fax: (65) 6319 8255

News Desk

Tel: (65) 6319 5137
Email: bhnews@sph.com.sg


Mohd Saat Abdul Rahman
Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 5355
Email: saat@sph.com.sg


Mohd Nazry Mokhtar
Deputy Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 5878
Email: nazry@sph.com.sg


Mohd Nizam Ismail
Assistant Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 5653
Email: nizam@sph.com.sg


Muhammad Nazri Hadi Saparin
Assistant To Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 5038
Email: mhadi@sph.com.sg


Hanim Mohd Salleh
Assistant To Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 5418
Email: hanim@sph.com.sg

Tamil Murasu

Tel: (65) 6319 6319
Fax: (65) 6319 4001
Website : tamilmurasu.com.sg

News Desk

Tel: (65) 6319 4009

J. Rajendran
Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 4048
Email: raj@sph.com.sg

G.Krishnan
Night Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 4043
Email: gkrish@sph.com.sg

V.Palanisamy
Associate Editor (News)

Tel: (65) 6319 4045
Email: vpalani@sph.com.sg

Ms K. Kanagalatha
Associate Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 4050
Email: latha@sph.com.sg

Tamilavel
News Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 4064
Email: tamilv@sph.com.sg

AS Kunalan
Chief sub - editor

Tel: (65) 6319 4012
Email: kunalan@sph.com.sg

tabla!

Tel: (65) 6319 5510
Email: tabla@sph.com.sg

Jawharilal Rajendran
Editor

Tel: (65) 6319 4048
Email: raj@sph.com.sg

The contact details of the Receiving Officer are as follows:

Address: 1000 Toa Payoh North, SPH News Centre, Audit & Risk Division, Singapore 318994

Email: whistleblow@sph.com.sg

Alternatively, the complainant may submit the concerns via this link.

Read the full Whistleblowing Policy & Procedure here.